Черкасские новости http://city.ck.ua/ Самые свежие новости г. Черкассы (city.ck.ua) http://city.ck.ua/images/news_logo.gif Черкасские новости http://city.ck.ua ru http://beshenov.ru/rss2.html http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-06/cherkassiteplokommunenergo-gotovitsya-k-stroitelstvu-novoi-teploseti.html Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:10:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-06/soderzhanie-nitratov-na-cherkasskom-rinke-proveryayut-klubniku.html Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:40:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-06/pravoohraniteli-zaderzhali-prestupnuyu-gruppirovku-kotoraya-poddelivala-dokumenti.html Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:10:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-06/polil-ogorod-plati-shtraf.html Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:20:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-06/v-cherkassah-dneprom-nachal-kursirovat-progulochnii-teplohod.html Tue, 08 Jun 2021 08:00:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-06/v-cherkassah-sozdayut-tsentr-vaktsinatsii-ot-koronavirusnoi-infektsii.html Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:10:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-06/cherkasskii-vodokanal-soobschil-ob-izmenenii-telefonnih-nomerov.html Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:10:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-06/anatolii-bondarenko-poobschalsya-s-zhitelyami-cherkass-po-telefonu.html Tue, 01 Jun 2021 00:10:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-05/v-cherkassah-sostoyalas-bitva-kraskami.html Mon, 31 May 2021 00:20:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-05/cherkaschane-budut-s-goryachei-vodoi-nesmotrya-na-gazovuyu-politiku-pravitelstva-kotoraya-provotsiruet-krizis-vo-mnogih-gorodah-bondarenko.html Wed, 26 May 2021 00:10:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-05/sbu-pokazala-kak-viglyadit-prorossiiskaya-botoferma.html Tue, 25 May 2021 00:10:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-05/v-direktsii-parkov-novii-rukovoditel.html Mon, 24 May 2021 09:00:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-05/opredeleni-dati-provedeniya-motofestivalya-tarasova-gora.html Fri, 21 May 2021 00:20:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-05/korporatsiya-bogdan-motors-predstavila-cherkassam-svoi-vozmozhnosti-po-izgotovleniyu-trolleibusov.html Tue, 18 May 2021 00:20:00 +0300 http://city.ck.ua//news/2021-05/deputati-hotyat-obezopasit-cherkasskii-most-ot-samoubiistv.html Fri, 14 May 2021 00:10:00 +0300